

## **GIET SCHOOL OF PHARMACY**

(SPONSORED BY SRI KOUNDINYA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

(Affiliated to Andhra University, Approved by PCI, 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act 1956 & Accredited by NAAC) NH-16, Chaitanya Knowledge City, RAJAMAHENDRAVARAM – 533 296, E.G.District, (A.P.) Tel 0883 - 2484444, E-mail: gietpharmacy@gmail.com, Website:www.gietpharmacy.in

ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

## **GIET SCHOOL OF PHARMACY**

**COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL** 

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been reconstituted with the following members

S.no	Name	Designation	Role in the committee
1	Dr. M.D.Dhanaraju	Principal	Chair Person
2	Shri K.Sasikiran Varma	Vice Chairman	Management member
3	Dr.T. Deepan	Professor	IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr. S.Ramachandran	Professor & Head	Faculty Representative
5	Dr.V.D.Sundar	Professor & Head	Faculty Representative
6	Dr. AR.Magesh	Professor & Head	Faculty Representative
7	Dr. C.Gopi	Professor & Head	Faculty Representative
8	Dr.V. Alekhya	Professor& Head	Faculty Representative
9	Ms Ch.Mohini Mr.M.Shabarish krishnan	Student	Student Representative
10	Mr K.Gopichand Ms.Ch.Lavanya	Alumni	Alumni Representative
11	Mr.S.Sudhakar Mr.Srinivasaraju	Stake holder	Stake holders representative



PRINCIPAL

Dr. M.D.DHANA RAJU Principal M.Pharm.,Ph.D GIET SCHOOL OF PHARMACY JH-16, Chaitanya Knowledge City RAJAHMUNDRY-533 296 (: '